tears the most beautiful

in #aceh7 years ago

image

tears the most beautiful never my guess love like this. love me fragile. and love me stuck in kebingunganku own. and friends, this is the story. I used very hate the man. I was a man new two months into my neighbor it really annoying. he always megikuti and bothered me. but now, all such as inversely. I need it, and I really want it. he always bring joy. always smiling and make people in the surrounding participate smile. as there is no problem in hidupnya.aku think she is the most happy in this world. Dimas his name. "what you love, Rena?" asked diamonds, my best friend. "I don't know. but I very comfortable with him" I replied. "you're new to know him" said Intan again. "this is only a matter of time, Diamond" I replied while eyes Diamond "Yes Yes Yes. but ..." "but what?" I asked 'what about Reza? "said diamonds." Reza ??? what about Reza? "I asked confused." it looks like he likes "replied Intan" haha .. you need not draw up, diamonds. I think of as my sister's own. and proximity we also only limited to it. "tuturku laughing." and what if he really likes you? while Dimas and Reza is the best friend. you will select which? "she asked serious enough to me. I just silent. never terbesit in my mind questions like that. now I can't think about it. enatahlah, i'm confused. and hopefully it's just a feeling of diamonds. friends, I did not want a lot of hope. but I feel there is something different on self Dimas. he was very good and attention to me. what's this just feel alone? I don't know. but I hope he has a sense of the same with me. I return still with curiosity and hopeful on Dimas. suddenly I met Dimas." Hey ... !!! "said Dimas approached. he looked at me softly. know friend, tapannya really has been crippling my heart. when my heart beats toned and my blood flow very heavy, unrelenting heart my little said" I love her "" Hey Rena ... "he repeated again." hh..hai ... "I replied realized from musings." where? "she asked." from the garden. "I replied." I want to ask you something. "said Dimas. I smiled and said," asked what? "" what Reza lover? "she asked serious." haha ... lover? not. he's not my lover. I don't have a lover, Dimas. he's my best friend "I explained." but it looks like he likes you. name you also suitable, Rena and Reza. "he said again. friends, I was surprised when Dimas talk like that. why thinking the same as what Intan think? it I wanted to say that I love it, not Reza. and hope Dimas also have a sense of the same to me. but, never mind. I tried to forget words Dimas. surely he just kidding. increasingly I close to Dimas. he is good man and attention. my heart blind. but not as with him. I was very happy when he is on my side. whether Magic what makes me so loved her. it's not want to a second was I split up with him. whether to when to my buried this feeling. feeling at any time can be made me float to the Sky to seven, and sewaktu- time also can be made me fell to the trough the sea of the most in. this afternoon Dimas take me to the library by walk, because the distance from our home to the library it's not too far." afternoon ... "Sapa Dimas while showing mortar pipitnya." afternoon ... "I replied." ready? "she asked I just smiled see the today show different but still looks good looking. want to look like anything he does look good looking at my eyes. Hahaha ... arriving at the library, we headed to a book of our favorite respectively. I found out, he is a fan of the literature. wonder words for this can always cool mind in the middle of the heat of emotions. and can always make my heart melt in the middle of necrosis. Sky looks a bit cloudy. I intend to stop by a minute to home Dimas. when he got there coming are warmly welcomed by aunt Erin, mother Dimas." I back first Yes "said Dimas. Dimas preparing drinking for me. while aunt Erin back to the room. I saw the stack book on the table family room. I intend to read it. but I found a Photo on stack of books of it. I took and view the Photo. it turns out it was a Photo Dimas, but with a woman. whom the woman? friend, shocked me when view the Photo. I continue to wondered the liver. who women's this? it was like there needle in and menusuk- stabbing my heart. it hurts all. suddenly the rains with rapid when Dimas come to bring a drink for me." Dimas, this Photo who? "I asked to try the quiet. Dimas silent, and made me repeat the question again." Dimas, this Photo who? "I asked again" ii..ini my pictures "he said little nervous." not. I mean that the "I asked pointing photos women of it. I tried the quiet, quieter and very quiet. but I can't. friends, I want to cry. but, I am trying to stem the tears. Dimas shortly breathe in a long and responded," he febi, my beloved !!! "deg ... !!! I felt the world's stop spinning and time to stop running time Dimas said like that. what ??? so Dimas already had a lover. ago what purpose of his attitude me during this? he always fill the void in my life. and he meeting space in my heart. friend, taukah you? it's sick all know Dimas already have a lover. I went away from home Dimas. can't again my buried my tears. I cry. as rapid rain out there. I don't care Dimas will know that I love him. stupid I think he loves me. stupid as I gave him a special room in my heart. stupid I always waiting for him under the Dome rinduku. friends, I surround yourself in the room after bath and replace pakaiaanku. I regret have liked and thought he also like me. Dimas call me, but not my lift. I really don't want to be disturbed. I want to forget the incidence of painful i've had earlier. ***** since the incident, I never met Dimas. I don't know, aunt Erin also not been to my House again. I missed the warmth of them. suddenly Reza that have been a long did not reveal her come to my House when I was sitting on the Terrace." Rena ... "she said." Hi ... "I replied with a smile." i'm sorry "he said with a full face regret." sorry? what? "I asked confused." I have damage your relationship with Dimas "he said again. I am getting not understand what was said to be Reza." relationship what? it. I don't understand what you say "tambahku." I know now, you love Dimas right? and Dimas was so. but because he knew I like you, Dimas never reveal his feelings to you "he said." so ... right you ... "" sorry Rena, I like you "said Reza." I took a letter of feeling Dimas to you that he made before he is critical in the hospital. mother leave it to me "he explained while providing the letter to me." Dimas hospital? "I asked surprised" Yes. he has cancer brain end-stage "friends, I was surprised. it turns out Prince in my heart is always a cheerful turned out to have a load a very heavy in his life. I started reading a letter from Dimas while continue to cry" Dear Rena ... thank you Rena, you always present in the days of my last. days where I fought for life. and the days where I want to always be in beside. I don't know how much more minutes I life, and how many seconds again I was able to write. but I know, forever i'll still love you. I love is simple. as simple as Wood turned into a charcoal since a burning, and as simple as candles are willing to melt the body to illuminate the darkness. I love with all the flaws. with so many things that I am afraid, one is I fear of losing you. sorry I lie to you. photos it is a Photo my cousin in the village. I do so that you hate. because I don't want you sad as soon have to know the illness. you know ?? when you cry, i'm sad, but I also feel happy because I know that you're right love me. thank you, Rena. it is tears the most beautiful to me. Dimas "my tears can't stop running when my read a letter from Dimas" let's hospital! "I said while strike hand Reza. friend, you know. it was mine as affected sambal with a thousand chili. could not my stop tears this. arriving at the hospital, we headed into the room Dimas. I saw Dimas helpless in there, accompanied by aunt Erin the incessant read verse Holy Quran. I and Reza get into the room was slowly." Dimas ... "I said quietly." Rena ... "said aunt Erin." the bi, how the state of Dimas? why aunt not give news to me? "I asked." condition Dimas worse. but aunt hope he more powerful than cancer nested in the body, Rena. sorry aunt not let know to you. Dimas prohibiting aunt. he did not want you to worry, son "clear aunt Erin." Dimas indeed very nice person, bi aunt have eaten? "I asked." yet. aunt could not eat "he said." aunt eat only to the cafeteria hospital. let me and Reza waiting Dimas, bi. aunt have to eat. not to aunt sick "I said. with full consideration, finally aunt Erin go to the cafeteria hospital. I walked over to Dimas. I cry. I hate moments like this. moments where I have dropped my tears." Dimas ... I, Rena. Dimas, i'm sorry that never understand what you feel for this. sorry, Dimas. sorry ... "I said softly. my tears dripping on hand Dimas that drooping limp." Rena ... see Dimas! his move! "said Reza. it was also bi Erin come bring food." Dimas .. "said bi Erin crying. bi Erin walking toward Dimas." Dimas Unfortunately, it's mother, son ... "he said again. Dimas not answered. he just throw a smile on US. I cry see Dimas. suddenly Dimas hold my hand and hand Reza, then together. and said," i'm tired. LAA ilaa hailallah ... "he said quietly. our all of crying. flood the tears can not unstoppable. Dimas back to sleep after he brings together hands with hands Reza. but this time, he slept forever. leave our love him. Dimas has taught a lot to me. he is great guy. wonder I love it. friend, since the departure of Dimas, I appreciate my time, appreciate the people around me and more appreciate my own. friend, year after the death of Dimas, I began to open my heart to another man. and he is a lover, friends, as well's brother for me. and you know? he Reza. f_f

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65