Meet @curiesea on local news media today

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

@kharrazi (i am) and @curiesea, this is my precious moment, when first time I met Teungku Malikussaleh @curiesea

Today I would like to introduce a steemit user figure who has an important role in this platform especially in Aceh or Indonesia, he is Tgk Malikussaleh or @curiesea, we used to call him Teungku Saleh.

When I was new to this platform, a friend introduced me to @curiesea, @curiesea has given me a lot of support until this day, not only me @curiesea has long been involved in building a steemit user community in Aceh and introducing us steemit, blockchain and cryptocurrency.

For me @curiesea is a fighter, he has the view that anyone has a chance to thrive on this incredible platform.

Even because of the struggle, several local news media have written how @curiesea invites, introduces and works in steemit.

I feel proud to have known the unyielding figure, for me @ curiesea is a coach and also a teacher.

One of the local news media who successfully interviewed @curiesea and raised his struggle to introduce steemit in Aceh and outside Aceh.

www.acehsatu.com

Teungku Malikussaleh, image source

The words of him that I still remember to this day

We can not reject cryptocurrency as the currency for the future, only now we are better at deciding where we are @curiesea

@curiesea is a simple and enthusiastic person to us, he has also been promoting this platform from 2016 to the present.
Many thanks Teungku Malikussaleh
Best regard @kharrazi

Sort:  

Wow yes @kharrazi, I also know #steemit from him @curiesea,. I do not rate too much, but @curiesea is a sociable figure, and easy to provide information as he pushes us forward

He is a great person I think :)

I agree with @kharrazi. Yes, @curiesea is a fighter and also a teacher, especially for me. Because @curiesea helped guide me to be active in steemit.
In addition, I see @curiesea very consistent in writing about the marine world on this platform. It's hard to find people who consistently write about marine, but @curiesea has proved its worth.
A few days ago, I suggested @curiesea to write a book about marine, so that the book could be useful for future generations.

I really support him :)

Given her as if she could not stop thanking her. alhamdulillah @curiesea has given way to a change in my life through this platform, in july 2017 he came to my city and introduced @steemit to me including some of my other friends, @curiesea plays an important role in this. thanks @kharazzi, please send my regards and respect to @curiesea.

Ok buddy ;)

Although I have never met @curisea, and he is very instrumental to me in this platform, my best friends @Nazarul and @green07 talked a lot about him and I really hope someday I'll meet him. I must say a thousand thanks to @curisea who has come to my city for free to give info about this steemit, thanks @kharrazi

He is a steemit promoter for Indonesia especially Aceh

Pajan bg tadeng foto sigoe, hawa lon dong foto ngon gure steemit..

Foto jameun nyan tgk refki, insya allah tgk saleh na di LSM sabee :)

Njoe pah na kesempatan, dan na panyang umu bek tuwe neu kirim pesan WA saboh, nyak lon merapat bg. Bit hawa lon.. Bah na memories with your teacher's..

Insyaallah :)

My pleasure buddy :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kharrazi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Bereh nyan rakan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70