My Late Introduction

in #aceh7 years ago

image

Hello all steemit friends..
Let me to introduce myself, my name is khaimi, i am 37 years old, I comes from gayo in central aceh, aceh province. Exactly, I am a judge now, every four years or early has to move from one area to other area. Before this, I have been working outside aceh precisely in Riau Islands for 8 years, and last one year I back at aceh.

The greatest life lesson of my life is our Love and our affection as a creation of god will never be as great as the love and affection of god. I Take This lesson on Desember 26, 2004 when The Tsunami destroy Aceh including my family.

I'm interested in writing, adventure, photography, history and laughing in positive jokes. hopefully, for my friends in steemit still in healthy and in blessing, I hope we can support each other by upvote, reblog on my writing and I will do the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62