The sun and the mountain

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

If there is a dialogue between them, between the sun and the mountain, what's the conversation going on? Of course it would be very arrogant, if I imagine they are talking about me. 😜 But, obviously, I'm very happy to see them like this, remembering me to the Almighty Creator.

sun.jpg

sun2.jpg

sun3.jpg

Pictures taken in Aceh Besar

Sort:  

Aduen...!!
Where the location is ?

Lampisang.

Lovely pictures! Amazing work on capturing the sun like this! Following @keuudeip :)

I Just shared a photo roll with some great views of the city Sofia where I live!
Check it out @erikdenoorman

Thank you, @erikdenoorman, and I have checked your post, and I follow you, my friend. 🙂

Thanks you, abu. It's very nice. I am very interesting

And you are a very nice man. Thanks so much to you. 🙂

Thanks again,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44