The sky from here

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

This afternoon, the sky looks like this. I saw it from under a papaya tree in my village. For me, this is something amazing for this afternoon. A lot of amazing things in life, and that's sometimes just above us or around us. We just need an open mind to realize that. That's my opinion.

sky.jpg

sky2.jpg

sky1.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photo in this post, it's impossible not to be amazed by all this, Looks so high it makes the impression too difficult to regain the same momentum.
What should I say again about this photo ..?
The person taking the photo I make sure is very thorough choosing the right time for this photo

wow, cool photos. brings a whole new perspective.

Where where these photos taken? We definitely do not have papaya trees by my house!

  • upvoted

In aceh, my friend, and thanks for visiting my blog.

Very nice sky. I bet it would be a perfect day to paraglide there. #paragliding

Haha ... okey I added that tag too!

lol THANKS! when are you going to get a wing and come fly with us?

@keuudeip, Beautiful sky, I agree with you 😊

Thanks you, ash @keuudeip, sky view is very beautiful. My eyes feel fresh when I see the picture in your post. Greetings @ijoel, apologize inward and inward

Nice, upvote, also you can check my new photos, ty !)

Amazing bright blue sky with beautiful clouds! I like the papaya tree, too! It's very tall tree! Nice photos! I like to see sky! ;)

beautiful !

It has high value of art @keuudeip. Let's me reblog this one. You captured it well with suitable angle, color and editing. That's incredible and marvelous post fella. You deserve to get two thumbs and for appreciation i UPvoted. Visit my blog i have a latest post about photography and meme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47