Some images when the rice crop has been fruitful and yellowing (3)

in #aceh8 years ago

These images were taken at a countryside in Aceh Besar, northern Sumatra.

Sort:  

Nice post. Every day i"m looking forward to seeing news from Aceh.

Thanks for your attention, @lakshmi, and always wished for you a happy day.

Where exactly is that?

At a place you can find easily if you live in Aceh Besar, and you like traveling. 😉

The thing is I don't live there. What village? Kayee lheue? hehe

Beautiful rice fields with the nice mountains as background. I especially like the white and purple flower and the butterfly among the beautiful nature, great capture! ;)

You have a wonderful eye, @tangmo. 😁 Thank you, I really appreciate it.

You are much welcome!

Really! But, I think if you didn't take photos of those wonderful things, I don't have "a wonderful eye" as you said...... So, wonderful photographer would be "You" and not my eyes! :D

Ah! But, it seems to me that I just only have "a wonderful eye" as you think, so my another "one" eye is just "a simple eye", right? And I'm very curious to know which one of my eyes that you consider it as "a wonderful eye", right eye or left eye? Ha ha! ;)

Last but not least, I just notice the little bird....it is really cute among this beautiful nature!

Ah... I, might, has mispronounced ... 😌 I do not know what to choose a singular or plural, because I never saw your eyes physically, 😁 and here the eye just symbolization of great intellect and mind you have, like the eye of Horus is a symbol of protection, royal power and good health. 😜

And what is clear, and all I want to say is thanks a lot, @tangmo. 😃

You are highly welcome!

I much appreciate for your nice compliment! Unfortunately, I'm just an ordinary woman and can not compare with the great eye of Horus that you referred to.... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82