Some images when the rice crop has been fruitful and yellowing (2)

in #aceh7 years ago

These images were taken at a countryside in Aceh Besar, northern Sumatra.

Sort:  

Wonderful pictures! I especially like the flowers, very beautiful and the mountain background is really nice. It seems like you are here in Thailand! WOW! :0

hahaha... In fact, in the history of my country, your country is not far away, and frequently mentioned. I wish I can visit your country at one time.

👍 for friendship.

Really! I'm very happy to hear that my country was frequently mentioned in your country's history! And at present too, right?

You are most welcome to Thailand as many times as you like! :O

I do much appreciate for our nice friendship. ;)

It was purely true, @tangmo. Ya, and until now, too.

And big thanks for your kindness, @tangmo.

I'm really glad to know that!

You are very big welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48