One time on the western horizon of Aceh, Sumatra, at dusk.

in #aceh8 years ago

Before conjunction (in astronomical terms) with the sun since mid last October, we usually see a huge white star on the western horizon at dusk; Jupiter, the largest planet in the solar system.

But, when these pictures were taken, we no longer see Jupiter. The scenery on the horizon there is replaced with another phenomenal beauty. The sun is setting, his golden light stuck to find the earth's surface. The light then a powerful shot into the sky, trying to pierce the cloud, and saw the amazing spectacle on the horizon. I almost did not stop shooting. While looked at the phenomenon, I continued to take pictures, like I want continue to be with scenery the sky that was so impressive.

I will share with you here. Hopefully you like it.

Sort:  

Awesome view! I like these clouds 8)

Thanks, @boddhisattva... happily, if you like it

Amazing sunset and great pictures!

Thank you, @tangmo.. I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55