A side of the village neighborhood in Aceh (My home)

in #aceh8 years ago (edited)

Ya certainly, morning, here, no hubbub of various motor vehicles, pollution, or busyness as in the cities. Here, besides the cool and fresh air, warm sunshine, there is the birds singing, the sounds of farm animals, the sound of squirrels that do not stop jumping from one tree to another to look for pieces that can be cut off, ranging from coconuts, bananas and more.

The atmosphere is quiet, dew still clinging to leaves and grass. People, just one-on-one, seen pass the roads that are not so wide, and then slipped into the gardens where they work all day. Only one word might said for all of that, which is: "peace".

I will show one side of the village neighborhood where I live; my home in Aceh , northern Sumatra. And "my home is my castle".


That is in front of house is Papaya. The papaya was unfruitful and only flowers, and flowers are cooked as a vegetable, which was delicious.



Cayenne pepper


Coconut seeds


Yellow coconuts, and also called with: Kelapa Gading (ivory coconuts)




Sapodilla tree (Manilkara zapota)




And a bird that stands in this coconuts midrib had a beautiful chirping, especially in the morning.

Sort:  

Where is "here" exactly sir?

Very cool environment, where is .????

Nice house among beautiful nature! I can imagine well about the way you live and I very much like this!

I absolutely agree with your statement: "Only one word might said for all of that, which is: "peace". :D

I guess it's a praise that is very valuable. I really appreciate it, @tangmo. Big Thanks.

You are highly welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66