introduce my self

in #aceh6 years ago

Good Night all.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Junaidi. I am a hero to four of six siblings, I was born in Lhoksukon, 10 Mei 1987. Currently, my little family address in Jalan Teratai Putih Uteun Bayi Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Speaking of hobby, I have a Writing hobby.
I will write about anything though not as great as others,

I will dream to my writing to be used to change my personal condition and the system islamic economic changes of this country.
Hopefully my goal is achieved.

I am a father who was given the gift of a little princess and the most beautiful wife in the world to me.

Mmm … I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.
IMG_20180313_101034.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @junaedi1, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you Mr @exxodus your wonderful my firs friend,hopefully we become mutually supportive friends to always succeed

Welcome..!! Nice to have you

U'r welcome Mr, so be sucses for u

Smga ksuksesan berpihak kpda kta semua..Teruslah berkarya.

welcome .... all the best to you

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/2SqceN

Selamat bergabung aduen @junaedi1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95