thanks for support me on steemit

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)
Goodnight guys .. If the previous night I have done intro in steemit media, then on this occasion I would like to say thank you, Thanks to the friends who have supported me, and my friends who have guided me and also the media media steemit very helpful my own community, with this very very very thanks, Especially: @blocktrades who have voted me 30% And my friend who has been guiding and introducing steemit to me @foways and @ taufar And unforgettable also to all my friends who have supported me in the development of my work in meia steemit:

@demo @good-karma @tipping @steempoll @bounties @esteemapp @feruz @mysteem @naikhrie @bottymcbotface @sachumanoj @muxa @tsteem @mustanjong @oregonpop @steemmate @rarakawai @dylanhobalart @kedirimoet @wahyuzf @joele @khairulwalad @teukufata10 @exe8422 @saiful83 @alexandruionescu @instahater @danker @king-aceh @ita-soa @sdibot @sportsprediction @adept @mondeja @creatordefuturo @hiroyamagishi @jelana9 @kardevis @tonoloway-nation @steemik @sellergenius @gunni55 @codybitscott95 @thatwilldopig @russellbury @geechidan @sneakgeekz @hadimemories @poocut @ciruls @angusleung100 @mubasharpk77 @owner99 @steemitboard @rawohnanggroe @ibnukhattab @k-syusteem @fiat19.

Make all my friends. I @ jol09 masi many have shortcomings in understanding the media steemit, please help all friends to guide me.
And for all my friends, I thank you for all your support,
May you all succeed and happy,

e362a21a-e26d-4630-9fda-e40169d23588.jpg

Sort:  

It is our pleasure to help you!

Thank you friend,
I think my gratitude is not responded to my friends
Hahaah
Very regrettable

Yes, yes :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50