My First Post at Steemit

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian's, my name is Isfani Yunus. My friends usually called me Isfani. This is my first post at Steemit. My account name is @isfaniy

Steemit is began to get very famous for the people who love to write among my friends. Particularly in Aceh Province, Indonesia. Most of the netizen in Aceh began to be active at Steemit. Writing some stories, opinion or photos.
image
I am working as international NGO staff called Swisscontact. Swisscontact is the bussiness-oriented Independent foundation for international development cooperation. Represented in 34 countries with over 1,200 employees. Swisscontact started to work in Indonesia since 1974. Currently I am working as District Coordinator in North Aceh (Aceh Utara) for Sustainable Cocoa Production Program (SCPP).
image
The project it self aim to help cocoa farmers in 11 provinces and 57 districts in Indonesia to get more benefit from their cocoa garden through several training such as : Good Farming Practices, Technology transfer system, market access and certification, etc.
image
During my work I used to travel a lot, visiting one garden to others, one village to others to give training or assistance for the cocoa farmer on how the increase their production, eliminate disease and pest and also how to rehabilitate old cocoa trees the no longer production. Besides that, I also enjoy taking photos, riding bike and fishing.
image
Hopefully by joining in Steemit, I get many experiences and happiness. And start to share these to people around the world.
image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @isfaniy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wekcome to Steemit. Saluem meuturi. Salam kenal dari Bireuen. All the best for you.

Thank you for visiting my humble place my friend, Saleum meuturi from Banda Aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46