Learn and Teach

in #aceh6 years ago

Hi steemian, how are you?
what are you doing now?

last night I taught my 2 friends to register and operate their Steemit account, although I am not very proficient in operating it, because I am also still in the learning phase,
but I know the smallest science I have will be very useful and will continue to grow if I teach it to others.
I can because my friends who teach it, so I never hesitate to teach the science that I can to others also

image

never be afraid to teach others to succeed together, and never fear they are more successful than us,
Because the science that we distributed to other people will produce better results.

Thank you for visiting my Blog and
I hope to upvote my blog from you ...
hehehehe ...

let's succeed together

#Upvote #FOLLOWME @huda.yuda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64