Welcome to my World

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180215_174243.jpg

Hello steemit world!
This is just a quick get to know me post for you to know more about myself in this industry of what are the things that I do and do not do before I start blogging.
I am currently studying college now and on my third year level with the course of bachelor of science in business administration major in financial management.

I am a success pursuant person and I really do my best to achieve every goals that I wanted to achieve. I am an outgoing person. I can also be your friend in this steemit world if you want.

I love traveling, going to the beach, hang out with friends, loves make up but not an artist , I am a lover without a lover . I do things in my own way.

A frustrated blogger, I called myself. Trying hard to be (haha) and its because I wanted to be a blogger thats why I am here now trying to empress everyone of you and I JUST WANT TO BE MYSELF, TO BE WHO I AM, AND OF WHAT I WANTED TO BE.

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice introductory post 👏 👏... You can also check out my post on @alaoabdulhaleem i hope you will enjoy them and please do upvote them, your vote counts 🙏🙏🙏

this is wonderful photo.this photo impressed to me.

Oh thank you 😊 yours also.

hi! i wish you all the best on steemit!

greets the fox
FOX.jpg

Welcome hersheymaquilan, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

I'm sure I am. Thanks 😊♥

Warm welcome!! I’m also new here. Hope you enjoy this community. Love from Barcelona 🤗

Oh thank you. Love from Philippines 😊💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47