Unite our hearts together

in #aceh6 years ago

image


Here a year ago
Unite my heart and your heart
Without promises without intimacy
You are silent I was silent

You go in your dreams
To a distant city
Resigned already the heart, only the blessing of blessing
I wait patiently


image

Daytime is the only prayer I pray
God protect him whom I love
Unite our hearts together
Forever, forever
Daytime is the only prayer I pray
God protect him that I love
Unite our hearts together
Forever, forever


image


You go in your dreams
To a distant city
Resigned already the heart, only the blessing of blessing
I wait patiently

Daytime is the only prayer I pray
God protect him whom I love
Unite our hearts together
Forever, forever
Daytime is the only prayer I pray
God protect him whom I love
Unite our hearts together
Forever, forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44