Small stars adorn the walls of my house tonight

in #aceh7 years ago

Two mustaches brushed against the white walls of my house

Sunggguh tonight I was amazed by a small animal tail, color, mustache and body shape is very beautiful.

I do not know at all the name of this little beast and I have never seen before, This is surprise for me. Someday i will photograph this animal with a better camera, it does not screen gets portrait from camera which is not good.

 He deserves to be seen and very worth talking about at @ steemit, I also feel confident that he will be much liked by members @ steemit.

Wrong or correct my instinct time will answer it....?



From the front seen he was doing a celebration

From the top, the back of this animal is decorated in some pretty colors

From the left side, looks gripped strong wall of the house

From the right side, seen some color spots combination

He's like chocolate serec
Sort:  

I hate bugs but this one looks cute

Hahaha ,, maybe this one will end your hatred to bugs...
Thank you fery much my frend

Very nice. It is one of the Longicorn beetles (family: Cerambycidae)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28