A great support

in #aceh7 years ago

A sense of togetherness that began to flow like a river

The formation of aceh steemit team is a great thing and very fantastic, There is something that is binding in a sense of responsibility to others.
This is a great success, mutual support and mutual building, Can not be established a good relationship and a strong sense of togetherness without a good coordinator. And steamit aceh team is very coordinated at this time
Being a member is a pride and a profitable, first benefit to aceh, team and profitable for each individual member.



And today I want to say a big thank you to the people closest to me who have helped me in this time in desperate need of help.
Especially to:
@curiesea
@ijoel
@radiv
@muchsin
@muftikutink
@ades
@taufar
And thanks also to other comrades who always support and help morally...!

And to steemit aceh team because this happened not apart from the formation of aceh steemit team. My hope steamit aceh team continues to grow to become a tested team

Sort:  

Patiently my brother, Allah has another will for you. Behind all that there must be a hikmahnya, in heaven there will be waiting for you.

I apologize for my delay, because yesterday I was having trouble. And now I can just open the steam. Hopefully that I give you can use.

Spirit my brother. I always support you.

I hope she get well soon. She has to get good treatment and i believe you take a good care on her. Amien ya Allah. Wanna meet you soon @green07. Send my best regar

Thank you guys, i will try my best

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52