ACEH STEEMIT COMMUNITY - Money is not everything, but money is everywhere!!!

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)


Do not know how I should have revealed it. To be sure this is very common, the more days the more friends are close and that is because the best community in steemit (Aceh Steemit Community).



Today the umpteenth time I introduced steemit and Aceh Steemit Community to my friends here. They are college friends, there are also colleagues.


This is great, getting us closer.

After some time ago split up, finally re-united in this community.

But there are more important in steemit, and that is the basic character that I plant to my friends, that is do not do something for money, but do karna heart, surely we will get everything.

Money is not everything, but money is everywhere.

Good luck friend!!!

I am very grateful, and thanks to the stewards of Steemit and Aceh Steemit Community officials.

Do not know how I should have revealed it. To be sure this is very common, the more days the more friends are close and that is because the best community in steemit (Aceh Steemit Community).

Today the umpteenth time I introduced steemit and Aceh Steemit Community to my friends here. They are college friends, there are also colleagues.

This is great, getting us closer.

After some time ago split up, finally re-united in this community.

But there are more important in steemit, and that's the basic character that I plant to friends, that is, do not do something because of money, but do it because of the heart, surely we will get everything.

Money is not everything, but money is everywhere.

Good luck friend!!!

I am very grateful, and thanks to the stewards of Steemit and Aceh Steemit Community officials.

Sort:  

Good luck with your mission!

I can't wait to meet the Acehnese people here on Steemit. Or maybe I should finally visit Indonesia someday?

Thanks mabro @hoho, we will wait your presence !!! The country of aceh is open for you my brother

Amazing hehehehe

Young man, I propose you to be the captain of Aceh steemit community, And we will be open to all region of Southeast Asia that have been in touch with Aceh in the past, and to open many connections to the various regions there, for today and in the future, through the incredible @steemit.

Kajeut mat keumudo bak sanghie... 😉

@vannour, @anasz, @steemvest17, @safar01, @curiesea and other great friends. Please guidance!

@keuudeip , I think he should Bermuzara'ah first, and do not over capacity, because every decision here is a joint decision, I with him and other friends is my responsibility. As what one of the most influential people of steemit has to say through steemitchat messages to me, please control them and give them more insight, if they have their respective expertise to prove and show the world through steemit to the whole world, because they know @Steemit Through you, he said so ..

Thanks my father @keuudeip!!!

But I do not have much knowledge for it, for now I will continue to develop this to the rightful. And I am not reckless to recruit new members. I still need a lot of knowledge and motivation for character development.

I think that character is the main capital

I believe you will not be alone, 😉 and you can take care of that.😁

Amin insyaallah!!!! Thanks father about perfectly supported!!!

Bereh steemit Aceh beujaya

amiiin ya Allah

kiban sagoe nyan pue kaleuh cok hasil...?

go go steemit aceh 🙌🙌

Congratulations on this wondrous path.

nyan komunitas jih daerah pat..

daerah lhokseumawe rakan

Its great good luck guys

Money isn't everything, but everything needs money...

Great blog . thanks for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72