Introduce Myself

in #aceh6 years ago

Assalam Steemians...!!!

image

This Is My First Post, As Beginner, I Hope Will Get Many Votes And Comments From Seniors.
Let's Me Introduce Myself To You All Steemians.

My Name Is Fitrah Syuhada, You Can Call Me Fitrah Or Syuhada. It's Okay Up To You What You Like And Want To Call But Only That Two Words Makes Me Smile To You. hehehehe

image

Nice To See You In Real Life Steemians.
Don't Forget To Vote, Comment And Resteem My Post.
He he he...
Thank You Wassalam !

Sort:  

Congratulation In Your New Posting That Receiving Much Dollars

Welcome to the platform!! Enjoy the entertaining posts and post as much quality content as you can. I hope you like what you see here on steemit. Keep on steemin on, bless!

Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya

Terima kasih atas sambutannya

Welcome to the community I hope to see more of your great work and wonderful attitude.

Thanks you for your good welcoming brother

salam, udah di follow, please folback ya,,
thanks, saleum

Your welcome to this great platform. Have fun

Welcome, I'm new here too, just joining up today and having a look around!

selamat sukses rakan. tetap semangat di steemit

Welcome Fitrah! That is an amazing selfie. That place beautiful. Where is that?

Baiturrahman mosque Aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45