MUESEUM TSUNAMI ACEH

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Steam loyal friends yesterday I visited MEUSEUM TSUNAMI ACEH, while walking see I took some photos and the following photos.

✓THIS PHOTOS I TAKE FROM CLOSE TO DAY.
image

In the MUESEUM TSUNAMI ACEH, it stores the TSUNAMI relics and duplicates of the tsunami wave propagators that line ACEH on 26, 12, 2004, which claimed thousands of human lives in ACEH.

✓THIS SECOND PHOTOS I TAKE IN IT
image

On this wall are recorded hundreds or even thousands of names of mute witnesses of natural disasters that hit aceh, LET US COMMAND TO PRAY BELIEVE THEIR EASY CONFIDENCE OF THEY GIVE THE PLACE DESERVED BY GOD.

✓AND THIS THIRD PHOTOS I TAKE FROM OUTSIDE ON THE NIGHT.
image

I thank you very much to @good-karma and to my steemit friends who are willing to take the time to read my post,:
CRITICS AND SUGGESTIONS I am waiting for you, thank you very much to the readers.

FOLLOW AND UNVOTE ME @FAUZAN93 IN STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54