the thrill of life

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

image

Surf sport in aceh, tempat nya di lampuuk kuala cut.
Biasa nya pada musim timur warga negara asing meramaikan aceh, Untuk merasakan indah nya pantai hingga ombak bagi pecinta surfboard.

Di sini terdapat 3 point ombak.

  • left ( kiri )
  • pick ( tengah )
  • right ( kanan )
Sort:  

Sukses selalu bang dalam mempromokasikan wilayah aceh kita ini yang kekayaan alam yang indah, biar orang luar sana tau negeri kita ini negeri wisata yang halal..
Sukses selalu..

Amin, makasi atas suppot nya..
Doakan semoga wisata aceh kta dpt di kenal oleh orang" di luar sana.

Indah banget laut nya

No. Our thrill of life changes as we get older that anyone can make another new thrill of life. My thrill was to get every handsome guy to be mine when I was young and it was a thrill to dress up to kill. Of course, it was only my own thrill of thinking and not the reality. I thought I was not too bad looking myself but the reality hit my face hard sometimes. No longer such thrills exist today but I found a new thrill at later age. Life is a privilege, enjoy as much as you can Air Conditioner Installation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47