Introduce my self

in #aceh6 years ago

Hii steemit .....
Let me introduce myself to all my friends. After I heard and learned about the steemit from friends @ajiersa, @Muhajiernanda, and some communities, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is Falyastat and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in North Aceh district and I am now a student in one of the educational institutions be it religious knowledge or other general science.

image

I joined here very much hoping to get to know each other well and friends should be able to help me and support in studying steemit deeper, with the support and help of my friends are very grateful. And I really hope with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later. Similarly, with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.
For the attention of my friends say many thanks ...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63