porseni race event part 1

in #aceh6 years ago

good night steemit friends all, still in the same activity that is making a post in steemit, tonight want to share my activities today in order to find seeds for race porseni in subulussalam district.

in the event I have documentation with my own camera smartphone, here are some photos of the event.

image

image

As for the sport in the race is,

  1. Run 100 meters
  2. Run 200 meters
  3. Run 400 meters
  4. Football
  5. Volly ball

image

image

image

image

image

that's a photo of my activities on this day may friends steemit love it.

Sort:  

Pemain nya ganteng2 ya...
Ditunggu apvote n follow nya ya..

postingan yang bagus @faisal88 salam steemit bireuen besfriend

Very good amazing my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18