Hello Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Allow me to introduce myself for a couple of minutes. My complete name is Fahdi Akbar and my nickname is Dante. So you can call me by Fahdi our Dante. I was born in Bandung, June 22st 1998. It was a long time.

I also spend my time to play football and listening to the music when I get bored at home. But, when I live in Jakarta, I even have no idea to play football with my friends. Because, here I am a stranger and haven’t got friend yet. I live in Jl Kepulauan raya, West Jakarta. It’s approximately five kilometers from this school and I come here by bus.

In my house, I live with my parents and my sisters called Widya and Muslima. My parents are Mr. Amrin and Mrs. Wardiana. My father works as an engineer in one of the big company in Jakarta, while my mother works as an accountant in insurance company. My younger sisters are 5th grade of elementary school and both of them are ten years old.

That’s the end of my inIMG_20170513_122028_-607438993.jpgtroduction.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem 😄 !!
Nice to meet you, Fahdi.
If you want to communicate with lots of people, add "newbie" tag.

Congratulations @fahdiakbar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30