Meuseukat is Traditional Cake from Aceh

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Hai..
This time i want to share one of traditional cake from Aceh.
Aceh have saveral traditional cake such as Dodoi, Haluwa, Bulukat, Timphan, Geukarah, nyap, and many more.

This is Meuseukat. One of traditional cake. I shoot this photo when i'm visit my family ceremonial wedding with Aceh culture.

IMG_20170514_175948_HHT.jpg

Sort:  

This looks great. Almost to beautifull to eat !

Sweet cake..

Who doesnt know haluwa, almost certainly he is not acehness.. Bereh postingan gata.

Thanks you so much! I hope you enjoy your time with my post! Please follow me and leave me a comment as well :)

Your wellcome..

mangat tapajoh mesekat ngen ciri khas mameh merasa :)

Kue aceh memang dikenal mameh2 that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65