Horseracing typical Central Aceh dangerous Sports

in #aceh7 years ago

Hallo steemian everything.

Sorry I will share my story, because in a few days I was busy with affairs backward lecture.

A few days ago, precisely on the anniversary of the town of Takengon Aceh benermeriah middle, I took a look at several styles of traditional events of the city of Takengon cold.

At which time it held an event of this city pride racetrack, then from all circles of society come to see and enliven the city's birthday.

I came there just because I was very curious about the race card, which I have heard of stories of people that the horse race involving children aged 10 to 15 years as a horse jockey.

And the horses that will be in lombakan read out a prayer first, because of the resources that I have heard that the horses are not easily tired in a race.

And by the time the show started I saw surrounding communities are excited to watch the show, and equestrian jockey-jockey is not the slightest fear of danger when racing.

And by the time the show started I saw surrounding communities are excited to watch the show, and equestrian jockey-jockey is not the slightest fear of danger when racing.

In one race conducted three rounds to earn a winner. In the area of ​​anniversary events this city is very much at the lower officials to regulate and maintain security so that the event can run well and smoothly.

Beginning where the start of the race










What do you think the steemian about this story, give enter or do you think about this my article.

If you think my post is nice feel free to follow me okay and give your vote :) :) :)


Sort:  

nice post

Once again I thank you I will follow you @saidnahabibie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01