Thursday Macrophotography "the Flying Ant"

in #aceh6 years ago

The Flying Ant in Macro Photography

Said I love you but I lied

Actually the Ants, whatever their shape and type, including animals I do not like, because of its existence often interfere with our comfort.
But since I know Steemit and Macro Lens, the Ants become one of the objects Photo most I like, because ants are still very easy to meet in our area with ​​various types and all his behavior.


image

image

image

image


So, though with a little embarrassment when I met the ant I often mumbled

The Ant .. Said I love you but I lied


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

Congrats friend @elshadr Best support from @yoo1900

Thank you, @marzukiar
for me, @yoo1900 is the best talent during my time in this platform, double support from whale in one month, like in a dream for me

this is great, please can you tell me how @yoo1900 see your post, do you post it on is oage or how?

Am happy to here that you guys are supporting each other here on platform. Keep it up.

You made a small thing become big one with your creativity, all the best for you bro.. @elshadr

This post has received a 10.14% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @elshadr. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

How cool, the ants are so interesting in the photo!
I signed up for your post, I'm waiting for a visit!

Thank you, I was upvote your Flower Post.
Welcome

nice photos

You got a 14.27% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @elshadr!

You got a 9.19% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @elshadr!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

This post has received a 7.81% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @elshadr. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43