Beauty Tiny Butterfly

in #aceh6 years ago

Tiny Butterfly

This beautiful butterfly is very small, probably just equivalent to the size of the toenails of an adult male finger.

Butterflies of this type usually play in groups in the number of dozens, usually they will enfold flowers from one type of plant together.

Somewhat wild, but if we approach it cautiously and do not make sudden moves that might surprise her, she will find it easy to be shot at close range.

The photo below I took from a very close distance, approximately 5 millimeters from the object and using a tool such as a macro lens that I embed in the point of view of my smartphone camera lens.

The results are as you can see below :


image

image

image

image


All image was taken by Oppo F-1f Smartphone Camera and External Macro Lens

image


All Text and Image in all of my Post are Original my Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

Dear, @elshadr. Abdullah syafi'i's lovers. I like your nice post. We are living under the same sun. Give your hand on me. Best regard

Yups..... I like this one "Abdullah Syafi'i Lovers"
Allahumma Yarham.....

Teurimoung geunaseh, "Abdullah Syafi'ie Lovers"
Allahumma Yarham....
We are the one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85