Would Anyone Help Me To Find The Scientific Name For This Beetle?

in #aceh6 years ago

IMG_20180411_182042.jpg

Hi Steemians!

Tonight I'm distributing photos of the little animals I took with macro lenses. Hope you can enjoy it!

This beetle is very often encountered in the region of Aceh, But I have not found a scientific name for the beetle. Can you help me find the scientific name for the beetle? The beast belongs to the beetle kingdom.

IMG_20180411_182109.jpg

In the back of the beetle there is a unique image and also a carving that features the art of God Almighty. I see like a symbol for a small world, but I can not explain the art of drawing on the animal's back.

Hope somebody can help me find the scientific name Specification. Thank You


IMG_20180411_182031.jpg


IMG_20180411_182024.jpg

Sort:  

Bereh beh

Lagak tat ithee ban saboh aceh ...

Karya photograpgy yang menarik. Teuma peu nan binatang nyan lam bahsa Aceh tgk @elmubareki?

Kumbang peu leh.. teungoh cari nyoe

Nyan cap posting yang lagak tat tat

aewsome nice brother vote me.i alredy vote you

Foto yang menarik dan binatang kecil yang langka. Trimakasih telah berbagi
Regards
@iskandarawe

Bereh wal lagak tat cara dro posting meutuah

Nyan kana, water manyak-manyak, meukheun kameng. Alejandro pane Sumner job. Hehehehe.
Mabruk

Bek teuwo jingeuk2 akun beh

kalheuh jingeuok beh Tgk

Syukran katsir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76