I always pray to God who is powerful

in #aceh6 years ago

IMG_20180516_115608_1.jpg


Praise be to Allah, Who has killed us and raised us on the Day of Judgment.

God is a king who has greatness.
All pride belongs to God.
All power belongs to God.

Lord of the universe.
Our sincerity is given to the Prophet Muhammad PBUH.
Islam is the religion of our ancestors Prophet Ibrahim PBUH.
We ask God for the goodness of today and the goodness that is in this day.

We take refuge in God from the ugliness of today and the evil that is present in this day.

We ask God to always protect us from dreadful dangers.
We always take refuge from the devil who became our enemy from the time our ancestor Prophet Adam.


IMG_20180516_115547.jpg


We continue to ask for the best and the best life.
Sin continued to come to this self
Repentance continues to delay every time and continues to deteriorate
What am I proud of YOU O Lord?
All are despised before you O Lord.
Avoid me from the ugliness of my soul that keeps appearing and becoming worse.

Should I add the sacrifice of my life again?


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78