Husband shares virtue

in #aceh6 years ago

IMG_20180919_115413.jpg



Love as soft as a butterfly feather

My love for you, my wife, as soft as a butterfly feather.
This love is very sincere as white as jasmine flower.
Do you still feel it?
Do you still doubt it?
Should I do even harder?
Should I try harder?
Smile, O my lover!
Smile my wife!
God told me to love you!
God told me to share a love with you!
God told me to do a lot for you!
God told me to guide you!
God told me to give yourself goodness!



IMG_20180919_115227.jpg



This poem for you

Beautiful poetry lyrics won't last long!
Beautiful words will not be perfect
Without melodious music
Without soft music.
Without swaying your spoiled body.
For me, you are like a beautiful string of poetry.
Good afternoon my dear!
Good night Rinduku!
May beauty always be with you



Love of a husband

I love my wife more than I love myself.
You're my driving force alive!
Your heart keeps this soul always healthy!
Your arms make me so strong.
All my efforts to find money are so light.
Happy you to be so important.
I always miss you every day
I always miss you on every trip.
God has given this taste
I am very grateful to God
God gave this gift
God gave me to feel this feeling
Oh, my beautiful and most dear wife!



IMG_20180919_115240.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-19T18:29:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 110.15/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83