FAMILY STEEMITsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #aceh6 years ago

Good evening my name is Juan Pablo Loreto new member of the Steemit community, I am a young man of 23 years a little sane that we say with high expectations of making people laugh and share with all my community, do not forget to follow me @ELGORDOLOCO, I am a lover of music, extreme sports, rumbas and especially travel, I like to travel Because traveling is living

@ELgordoLoco

YO.jpg

Buenas noches mi nombre es Juan Pablo Loreto nuevo integrante de la comunidad Steemit, soy un joven de 23 años un poco cuerdo que digamos con con altas expectativas de hacer reir y compartir con toda mi comunidad, no Olviden seguirme @ELGORDOLOCO, Soy amante de la música, los deportes extremos, de las rumbas y sobre todo de los viajes, me gusta viajar Por que Viajar es Vivir

@ELgordoLoco

Sort:  

welcome, I make music :-)
glad you followed. all my best, Mark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75