The Morning Market In My Hometown Of Lueng Putu.

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians.... The atmosphere of the morning market in my hometown, every day is filled with many people who come from various corners of the village. The morning market is active every day, starting at 00:04-00:08 am, with various types of vegetables, brought from the village.

The sellers, put their merchandise on the sidewalk, even can make the road jammed in the morning, let alone Sunday morning.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

follow Me.jpg


Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Thanks for sharing 😃

patnya lungputu? @ejhaasteem

Perbatasan Pidie Pijay

Very charming, it was quite empty, you must find every thing you need quickly, good!

Thank you @noemilunastorta, I can enjoy this atmosphere every morning, if I go home, and facilitate all my needs

Street vendors, struggling with fate

Wow thats an early start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68