KETAHUILAH AKU !! (KNOW ME) introduce my self

in #aceh6 years ago

This is my first post in this steemit.
We'll start with an introduction first. Steemit is written by a law faculty student at one of the universities in the city of Langsa who tries to take advantage of his spare time during college. Instead of doing things that are not clear, better for writing that is not clear, hahaha
Oya, almost forgot to introduce the name hehe. My name is Dian Mulya Latifurrahman, My Address Kualasimpang, Aceh Tamiang. Oo if my hobby is playing ball, and I'm also fond of cycling.
When the time came to see my face how this, yaaa who know you meet the street ya ya can be invited to eat !!

Here I want to share knowledge about all things related to my daily life, be it about college, hobbies and all aspects of my daily life or whatever it is.
Here I am also still learning, so sorry there are shortcomings and errors in the articles that I will write later. Because there is nothing in me that is better than all of you.
Okay, my abakan writing is not clear this. Hopefully the link I will share later can be useful for you and those in need.
Hopefully with this steemit value, I can give you some information and knowledge about things that are useful in the field of Law, my hobbies and my daily life.
And hopefully this steemit can be a container for articles and interesting postings for the future.
For that, thanks to people who have opened let alone read my writing this time.
So many in my post this time. I'm sorry there are words that are not acceptable

Sort:  

Selamat datang maBro... Semoga anda bahagia di platform ini... Jangan lupa istirahat dan minum air putih yang banyak. Hehhe

Selamat bergabung.

Salam #SParty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83