Toko ku

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180102_134433.jpg
Dear beloved friend, this is my shop, where I want to spend time when nobody cares about my fate And my feelings, Small look for people and ordinary aja, tp for myself this is extraordinary, because I started this business with firmness and passion, help some people who sincerely help

sahabat steem tercinta, ini adalah tokoku, tempat ku ingin menghabiskan waktu saat tak ada yang perduli dengan nasip Dan perasaanku, kecil terlihat bagi orang dan biasa aja, tp bagi diriku ini luar biasa, karena saya memulai usaha ini dengan tekat dan semangat, bantuan beberapa orang yang tulus membantu

IMG_20180102_134848.jpg

first I start a business just a very small stall, with a small glass shelf, the contents in it only 11 sheets of tempahan.Mahansing my bed began to add a bit of stuff to add my kiosk contents. And now thanksgiving alhamdulillah. my stuff is very old I think.for those who sneer I do not care, anyway klau me Hard or happy they never exist for me. only I know about fate and my life. now I call it a shop because it is a little bigger than my original kiosk.Bagi steem friends who live in the area of ​​north aceh please pay a visit to the shop @cuteros that exist In the city lhok sukon

pertama ku mulai usaha hanya kios yang sangat kecil, dengan satu rak kaca yang juga kecil, yang isi didalamnya hanya 11 lembar seprai tempahan.seiring waktu berjalan ku mulai sedikitpun sedikit barang - barang untuk menambah isi kios ku. Dan Sekarang syukur alhamdulillah. barang ku sudah sangat lumayang menurutmuuntuk mereka yang mencibir aku gak perduli, toh klau aku Susah atau senang mareka tak pernah ada untuk ku. hanya aku yang tau tentang nasib dan hidupku. sekarang aku tahan toko karena sedikit lebih besar dari kios ku awal.bagi sahabat steem yang tinggal di kawasan aceh utara silahkan informasi ke toko @cuteros yang ada di kota lhok sukon.
Untuk yang ingin membeli jelbab dan spre tempahan silahkan kunjugi saya

@cuteros

Sort:  

What your store name ?

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56