5 Years Ago

in #aceh7 years ago

My wife ask me, "sayang what is this?"
She tell me that she found it 5 years ago in Pasir Putih Beach at Krueng Ray, Aceh Besar.

Do you know what is this?

Please tell me steemian, wahta is this?
If you wanna answer my question please tell me with your comment steemian...

Dont forget to follow me @cepul 😊
image

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Yeah it's a jellyfish in coastal aceh area used to call it "bobo", as if I'm jellyfish dangerous if touched will cause red spots and if it hit it we will feel itching 😦, you should stay away from the creature jan try to touch it ever touch . Read also my article "sea charm lancok" thank you

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me !!!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse.

follow me @teukuarmia

Regards community steemit
Thank you

It is a bird it's a plane . NO Its a jelly fish.

some ugly jellyfish

welcome to Steemit @cepul I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51