STORY

in #aceh7 years ago

story

Friends, cats and pigs.
One day while they were walking cat hunter placed in Beijing dropped.
Half-length models.
It in half and threw it to him.
Half the album has been thrown out.
It is angry and says.
"I threw up How can I do this ..."
"So I asked how a half-dream".
"On the other hand, need to hold back," it replied ..
The pig was immediately jumped in Beijing to pick up.
"... What can I say intimacy"
I loved that I was crying ... the pig.
*** (Some people have a very good understanding, but they were next to the end of your life forever) ***

Story (2)

One is holding a candle blind monk asked not understand Go see it.
"Awesome, the eye does not see the light, and what's more ..."
Blind
"I heard people one night fall out and magically my
I saw nothing, so to see them helping guide lighting "
The great glory
"I commend my foot," Would you mind very noble.
blind
"Actually I had a fire in my experience that people of my fire to hit when you can see, not trampled anymore ... so ..."
Brokerage glorious mind telling ... self ...

Story (3)

One worker friend.
"Fortunately, we drink praise .. ho leader is gone hiking claimant manager position ... not fair ... This is completely unfair .."
I told my friends
"Now I watch and I looked down hours after the first of the short arm length
Seconds working right arm
I do not see one, no ... "
*** life (his second arm slices not satisfied as long as a free extra work of seconds to minutes, minutes and try to walk up into the first clock) ****

Story (4)

Monk asked the l
"If l a distance
This time I took a step and turned a blind eye
By choosing what to do. ?? "
L answered ...
.. "to go sideways."
*** (At the end of my life. When faced with difficulties and other visual standpoint ... If you want to see the next difficult ...)
Difficulties encountered frustration depressed, remember this story 4 ...

Sort:  

Ha ha ha. Really really funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56