@yoo1900 and Lancok Beach, North Aceh.

in #aceh6 years ago

image
photo taken by @bochohaloh


HI EVERYONE!
In this post I will tell a bit about our trip today to a beach located in the village of Lancok, Bayu, North Aceh. Lancok Beach is a very frequent beach I visited, today I am not alone, I was accompanied by @moskura. We started from the village of Ujoeng Reuba, North Aceh. Through the winding road, it took us less than an hour to arrive. It's very close, we always enjoy this trip.

Some time after we arrived, I and @moskura went straight to the shore, the swish of the waves accompany our journey, the breeze so deeply felt beneath the clothes we wore. We really enjoy it, I invite @moskura to write the name @yoo1900, @yoo1900 is a very nice person, maybe you already know his own, he is the one who always give support to small fish. Hopefully @yoo1900 can always help them. Hope for everyone.


image
photo taken by @bochohaloh


After the handwriting from @moskura finished, from a distance we saw someone standing, he was seen swinging a hand fan, smoke coming out while taking out a delicious aroma, after we approached, it turns out he was preparing roasted siomay for the buyers who were on the beach.


image
photo taken by @bochohaloh


When we arrived, I saw a woman buying a roasted siomay from the man, I was absorbed in taking their pictures from close range. roasted siomay is the food I hunt the most, we only need a few IDR just to get it. It's very cheap, we just spend 1,000 IDR / puncture.


image
photo taken by @bochohaloh


Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
By @bochohaloh


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48