My tour in Steemit

in #aceh6 years ago
I remember the first time I used the platform, I did not know what to do or what I should write, nor how to do it. I was in a totally new world, it seemed as if I was learning to walk again, giving me chest blows (well I still do), I have only been in the community for a little more than 50 days, but I really see myself here at this moment As I was in the beginning and God, I feel that I have really changed many things.

I started on the Steemit platform, by recommendation, I liked the fact of earning income comfortably from home. But when I really decided to investigate and read the content of other people is that I began to take pleasure and take advantage of the information and help of other people, I really began to fall in love with the platform and the community that has created little by little.

I have kept awake many nights reading literary writings that call me a lot of attention, stories of users who write in a brilliant way and create stories of the highest level, in addition to always research in order to continue growing in steemit and learn new things about their proper functioning.

I've given myself a lot of blows to gradually understand things as they really are, in a platform as deep as this one has to do things well, according to my point of view.

Fuente

What crossed my mind and few people take it into account is that it is not based on the amount of content you can publish in a week (for example), but on the quality with which you upload each publication and that content helps thousands of people who use the platform in your language.

The case of revealing myself every night is because at that time I can read and research without distractions many things that I do not know and I feel the need to know, and also that normally the ideas to create content come to mind in those moments and I am alone and I have nothing in my head, but to put myself on the PC to meditate, think freely and write a topic that interests me and can serve the community.


Fuente

I know something with great certainty and this is just the beginning, it is the beginning of a long road, I will continue reading, researching, voting, I like to do it and I will continue creating content, I want to do it, I fall in love with it, now one day I do not do anything Steemit is an empty day for me, I believe the habit and now it is a habit. The road is difficult, yes, but life is a puzzle, when you find where to fit perfectly, you know that this is your place and I am sure that I am in the right place.

See you in future publications

@bernardalejandro

Sort:  

Good job friend

¡@bernardalejandro! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://www.uneeverso.com/registro
* Acceso temporal a Uneeverso : http://uneeverso-oficial.mircloud.host/registro
* Uneeverso en discordapp: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bernard-Alejandro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16