Boh kaye kunyet (in aceh language)

in #aceh6 years ago

Welcome again steemit users. Allow me this time a little to share my writing about kaye kunyet boho (in aceh language).


image


Immediately into the topic of the audience,
Kaye kunyet in Indonesian I do not know what the name is.
Because other areas of lin also name.
Therefore I do not know the common name of this tree.


image


This is the fruit that is still green and already mature.
There are various variants of this kaye kunyet fruit. There are up to his color is very beautiful red is not it?


image


I took this picture using a smartphone camera and added macro lens accessories so the focus can be more and make this image so beautiful.
That's all friends all about posting this time. May all my friends be entertained with this picture of mine. For the attention I say many thanks.

Sort:  

Awai wate masa ubeut beut long, bak kaye kunyet geupeugoet keu go pusu.. Kong that bak jih.. Jinoe ka langka, adak na pih ubeut bak dih....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44