My Family Is My Heaven

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

depositphotos_11524552-stock-illustration-my-family.jpg
Image saurce

Every living being in this world can be said to have a family by the time they are growing up. Gathered, united and lived together with same-sex life for the sake of life of its kind in the future. Be it humans, animals and plants will have a life partner who accompanied him, live a life of good likes and sorrows.

However, the definition of family in the human context of the outcome will be different from the understanding of the family in the context of animals or plants. In the context of humanity itself, recommendations for family building are strongly recommended, both by religion and by the state.

Having a family will have an impact on human sustainability in the future, the number of people will increase along with the increase in the number of a family.

The family is a place where we can feel inner peace. Socialization between families must be maintained for the future of sakinah family, mawaddah wa rahmah (peace, prosperity, and happy) can be felt by family members.

The meaning of family to me exceeds all the treasures I have, because the family is everything to me. My place pours out my complaints. My place feels joy with him. My happiness is more meaningful when I am close with my family. Although there are many fun opportunities out there are offered to me, my choice is only want to be with my beloved family even if only in the house.

Therefore, make your family your sanctuary, a place where we can all feel the heaven in this world, even though our heaven is not eternal but at least the peace and tranquility of the heavenly world we can already achieve and feel.

for me my family is my heaven

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ayie93 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55