My Romantic story... Part #1

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

image

Today is Alex's birthday. But he is upset. he is having coffee and thinking something..

Last year at the same day, Amanda was here. She gave him a surprise birthday party. But today she is not here. Even he doesn't know where is she now.

10th November 2015
Amanda and Alex are walking in the lake park. They are talking about their relationship. They don't know what kind of relation it is.
Normally they are friend. But they have attraction for each other. They always think that maybe they are more than friend. But when they meet for sharing their feeling, then they get stuck and they can't say about that..

But today they are kinda serious. Because Amanda is quite upset for some days.
Alex is not giving her proper time. He seems busy with another things. That why Amanda called him here..
They starts conversation :

  • Why you are avoiding me??
  • Me? When? How? Are you kidding??
  • No.. i am not.. you are really avoiding me for some days..
  • Nah. I am not. You are thinking wrong about me..
  • So?? What are you doing? What the matter Alex!?
  • I am kinda busy with my study
  • You Promised me, you will give me time properly always.
    -Amanda! You are judging me. I am not you Boyfriend so stop doing this.

Amanda left the park. Sometimes later Alex also come out from the park.

He is feeling sad, He took his mobile and try to call Amanda.
But Amanda's number is switched off..

To be continued
Written by @arefin

Thanks for reading
Don't forget to resteem, upvote and follow @arefin

Sort:  

Very nice images, I likes
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow and upvote me

upvoted and followed.....

Thanks you so much @sthitaprajna

bangla kre porbo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69