Natural scenery in Beutong mountain benggalang, Beutong Ateuh (Nagan raya)

in #aceh7 years ago

The beauty of the mountains in the land of Rencong, Aceh.

I took this photo with camera ASUS_ZOOUD


Thank you for visiting my blog.


Sort:  

I love the hilly areas like this.
these pictures reminds me some of the old travel time.

Thank you, if you like traveling like this photo, then its time to go to aceh, let me invite you to a beautiful place in Aceh. @thirdeye7

Amazing Picture@anwarabdullah. I alway across this area when I goto Takengon from Meulabouh

Do you have time to stop at Beutong Ateuh, it's a shame if you miss this mountain. Because the mountains in this area is very beautiful and amazing. @zulfadliekawom

good, just the colour was less bright...

Thanks for the comment, that's the photo I took with the camera phone, but I'm very satisfied. @mustanjong

beautiful nature my friend i like it

Thanks you so much my friend @riostarr

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anwarabdullah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Nice scenery,great photographer

Thanks you so much @iklima

Thanks you my friend @najmul22

u r welcome..plz upvote my pic @najmul22

Okey my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43