Orange beetles lay eggs

in #aceh7 years ago


Today I found some kind of beetle that first I see around me, before her I did not pay attention to the type of beetles, because now I am interested in photography so say like this kind of exotic animals such as beetles have a value of photography is good, I named this beetle orange as its color orange, or maybe there are friends who know about the other name of this type of beetle. ??

This beetle is very unique because of the color of the eggs and about the same as the color of a beetle

he cares for me because it is rarely the camera very close to her, I salute you see this animal did not move away from her eggs maybe he was worried I would disturb her eggs, probably almost all living creatures will keep his eggs









I also found several types of beetles others, they are very unique dab could be the object of photography is nice, this beetle I found on the estate, I do not know whether this type of beetle is dangerous for my plants, I hope not because I do not want to drive them out of plantations, they look beautiful, and they also have the right to live like other animals of her, I started to love all kinds of stars


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

Enggak naik potong,
you are amazing, nice shot.

Thank you @K-syusteem
Bek kapotong kayu kap

Long han eik long kap, igoe lipeh that. :D

neu peublo gle meu si hektar neupaso peng keunoe ngoen kap-kap

Ha ha ha, jeut nyan tamufakat mandum teuh ile, kadang na bak ureung nyoe meu padim hektar teuk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29