Beetles of the most beautiful I've ever found

in #aceh7 years ago

Aceh, here I have been born

in my place is an agricultural area and a vast estate

Here there are many small animals such as beetles of various kinds and many other small animals her, the picture below I took in my garden, there are many exotic animals here










only this time I discovered species of beetles like this, his colors are very beautiful and his form is very cute, in my garden there are many species of beetles, but in my opinion it is the one of the most beautiful, its size is small and cute, kind of beetle I have noticed no damage My plants do not like the orange colored beetles, I really like beetles and other small animals her, no beauty of its own on small animals like this, and there are people who maintain the rare species of small animals, but they are very beautiful and unique


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

Beautiful beetle!

The pictures are a bit out of focus. Would you agree?

yes I use a low quality camera

That's unfortunate. You do great shots. It must be frustrating. Are you looking to get equipment for improving your macro shots?

yes I want to find a high quality macro lens

They sure are beautiful!

I think beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48