Introducing myself to the seats of members of the Indonesian Parliament ...

in #aceh6 years ago

Soon, the general election of candidates for the DPR RI, Provincial DPRD and Regency / City DPRD and Presidential Elections for the 2019-2024 period will be held simultaneously throughout Indonesia.

As a citizen who has the right to vote and be elected, I also want to move forward to become a member of the Indonesian Parliament from the Keudee Kupi Party (PKK) for the Aceh electoral district ..I hope that I can gain a lot of votes so that I managed to become a member of the Republic of Indonesia DPR for the period 2019-2024.

Therefore, before the official election was held simultaneously, I would like to introduce myself as one of the candidates for parliament to all the people of Aceh, especially those in Steemit media to vote for me ...

image
image
image

I promise that if elected as a member of parliament, I will try to fight for the Steem Dollar price to rise.😊😊😊😊😊..

Thank you.

Sort:  

Lage hi TGB.
Ada aura TGB.
SELAMAT BERKOMPETISI YA AKHI

Haha..
Lage hi Tuan Guru Bujang sbb golom na darabaro ken nye..😁..

You got a 19.12% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @alpayasteem!

Congratulations @alpayasteem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

BOING! You got a 15.07% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @alpayasteem!

You got a 8.58% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @alpayasteem!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @alpayasteem.

You got a 18.42% upvote from @bpclan courtesy of @alpayasteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46