Abnormal

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

image

Something to make it not only by imagination or what's in his mind, but what is perceived, experienced, because we're, the abnormal ones that I am talking over graffiti, or whatever you call "art".

image

We can not speak or have a friend, but not everything can be expressed by saying, as the saying goes "a picture with a thousand.".

For me, there is to recognize ourselves, then working to satisfy yourself and This is the highest in knowing the self. even just choose clothes that want to be used even included in art, because he didn't let go of the thinking process and produce. And the idea is not always using the ratio.

image

"There are things more magic and a magical machine that makes the process think writing is an art, which kokoro, stay in the soul. your mind. This is an art that sometimes don't want to limited".

Yes, I know, I'unprofessional and I also'm not an artist that's productive in the job, and I also realised that it is not perfect and still have a lot to learn.

It's my zone, i can draw shit whatever i want.

image

There is no requirement in art because art is FREE. "Wassily Kandinsky".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40