Travel by motorcycle

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

This story begins when the holidays, I was invited home by my friends using a motorcycle. Of course I am happy, especially we will go home from the field to aceh by motorcycle. We depart from the field at 3 noon and arrived at aceh at 10 pm.
IMG_20150528_173511.jpg

During the trip we stopped for gasoline content and ate and took a break to get rid of tired. We changed each other in riding a motorcycle. During the trip we enjoyed the scenery along the way, as this was our first return trip by riding a motorcycle.
IMG_20150528_173557.jpg

This is my trip with my friend...
Let's make friends....
Just follow me @akhyarmuhammad, I have upvoted and I'll follow you back.

Sort:  

Where you from my friend ? i want to know which country to belong to @ronaldmcatee

I from indonesia, Aceh. My friend..
And you?

i know all of your posts are wonderful, and i read them @ronaldmcatee sorry i came back. are you muslm ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74