self introduction

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit..

image

introduce my name Khairul Akbar I am from north aceh I was born in Paloh gadeng, on 08 June 1993. Now I live in hamlet 2 alue puntong kec Dewantara aceh north, I graduated from polytechnic country lhokseumawe civil engineering department in 2015.

image

Now I work in a CV company. PENENG JAYA, as the supervisor from 2016 until now. I have solved many problems in the construction field because that is the duty of supervisor. The more problems I face the more I teach how to overcome them. My hobbies play movie bix movie, internetan and traveling, I've been traveling at waterfall 7 bidadara in aceh north.

image

i have 7 brothers. I love them very much and we often spend the weekend with the family.

bravo steemit indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50