Introduct my self

in #aceh7 years ago

image

Assalamu'alaikum Wr.Wb.
Hallo everyone,let me introduce who i am here.
My name is agusriadi i was born in aceh on agust 19 1997.
Now,allow me to introduce myself further.I like the things of the word of adventure.In addition, I also like little things like reading, watching.

Well now will tell you about how my life with my family. I am one of two brothers, I have a sister.

Characteristic of my physical.
My height 167 cm, my body weight 50 kg, my face shape oval, my skin color yellow complexion, my hair color black.

So many introduction about me more and less I apologize.

I know steemit from @dickysiddiq

Sort:  

Wellcome on steemit, great ..😊

Thank you😊

Congratulations @agusriadi97! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @agusriadi97! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44